Burnt Mills Seventh-day Adventist Church

Silver Spring | MD
Media
Home >
.

Media
-----------------------------
We will be providing links to previous Sabbath services and other streamed events here.
To get to the Prophecies of Hope series, click here.

Day Time Topic Speaker
Saturday, October 21, 2017 11:00 AM What Jesus Taught About His Return Derek Morris
Saturday, October 14, 2017 11:00 AM Be Thankful for All Pastor Daniel Royo
Saturday, October 7, 2017 11:00 AM I'm a New Person Pastor Daniel Royo
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 7:00 PM Final Deliverance Tim Saxton
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 7:00 PM God's Character & the 7 Last Plagues Tim Saxton
Monday, October 2, 2017 7:00 PM 7th Trumpet Sounds Tim Saxton
Sunday, October 1, 2017 7:00 PM The 144,000 Tim Saxton
Saturday, September 30, 2017 7:00 PM The Loud Cry, Part 1 Tim Saxton
Saturday, September 30, 2017 11:00 AM Who Is Jesus? Tim Saxton
Friday, September 29, 2017 7:00 PM Message to the Cities Tim Saxton
Saturday, September 23, 2017 11:00 AM Growing in Christ's Body Pastor Daniel Royo
Saturday, September 16, 2017 2:30 PM Lessons in Daniel: Part 2 Ray DeCarlo
Saturday, September 16, 2017 11:00 AM Lessons in Daniel: Part 1 Ray DeCarlo
Saturday, September 9, 2017 11:00 AM Love and Respect Pastor Daniel Royo
Saturday, September 2, 2017 11:00 AM Sink to Unity Pastor Daniel Royo
Saturday, August 26, 2017 11:00 AM Building Christ's Building Pastor Daniel Royo
Saturday, August 19, 2017 11:00 AM God's Portfolio Pastor Daniel Royo
Saturday, August 12, 2017 11:00 AM On Your Side Pastor Daniel Royo
Saturday, August 5, 2017 11:00 AM God's Website Pastor Daniel Royo
Saturday, July 29, 2017 11:00 AM Ready For Battle Tamyra Horst
Friday, July 28, 2017 7:30 PM A Crazy Battle Plan Tamyra Horst
Saturday, July 22, 2017 11:00 AM What Must I Do to Be Saved? Lloyd Dallas
Saturday, July 15, 2017 11:00 AM Mashiach Alex Karras
Saturday, July 8, 2017 11:00 AM When Deity Causes Earthquakes William Miller
Saturday, July 1, 2017 11:00 AM Life is in Him Akeem James
Saturday, June 24, 2017 11:00 AM The Crosses of Grace Tom Geraci
Saturday, June 17, 2017 11:00 AM The New Birth Experience Lloyd Dallas, Jr.
Saturday, June 10, 2017 11:00 AM “If Then I Be a Father, Where Is Mine Honour?
And If I Be a Master, Where Is My Fear?”
Jaime Foronda
Saturday, June 3, 2017 11:00 AM The Greatest Thanksgiving Day Paul Paulraj
Saturday, May 27, 2017 11:00 AM Know Thyself, To Thyself Be True Tom Geraci
Saturday, May 20, 2017 2:00 PM 5 Years to the Gates of Heaven &
Faith is the Victory
Dennis Priebe
Saturday, May 20, 2017 11:00 AM O Lord Jesus, How Long? Dennis Priebe
Friday, May 19, 2017 7:30 PM 50 Years Under Review Dennis Priebe
Saturday, May 13, 2017 11:00 AM Get Ready, Get Ready, Get Ready! David Oh
Saturday, May 6, 2017 11:00 AM When I am Thirsty Geoffrey Mbwana
Saturday, April 29, 2017 11:00 AM Is Your Faith Out of Touch? Thomas Geraci
Saturday, April 22, 2017 11:00 AM He Who Has an Ear, Let Him Hear What the Spirit Says... Jaime Foronda
Saturday, April 15, 2017 11:00 AM I Do Not Know Mario E. Ceballos
Saturday, April 8, 2017 2:30 PM The Dragon's Roar Tim Saxton
Saturday, April 8, 2017 11:00 AM The Song of Moses and of the Lamb Tim Saxton
Saturday, April 1, 2017 11:00 AM Eis Telos Alex Karras
Friday, March 24, 2017 7:30 PM Climate Change Kim Kjaer
Saturday, March 18, 2017 11:00 AM Divine Appointments Maurice Battle, Jr.
Saturday, March 11, 2017 11:00 AM You Shall Love the Lord Your God with All Your Heart Jaime Foronda
Saturday, March 4, 2017 11:00 AM Acts of the Apostles Stephen Chavez
Saturday, February 25, 2017 11:00 AM Who Is Your Enemy? David Oh
Saturday, February 18, 2017 11:00 AM Near, Even at the Door! Norbert Restrepo, Jr.
Saturday, February 11, 2017 11:00 AM God Still Intervened Robert Costa
Saturday, February 4, 2017 11:00 AM Getting Back Into Our Future Rick Dahlberg
Saturday, January 28, 2017 11:00 AM Salvation From the Pool of Misery Jonathan Nyathi
Saturday, January 21, 2017 11:00 AM Ye Are My Witness David Oh
Saturday, January 14, 2017 11:00 AM Hungering for the Living Bread Dr. Dinpuii Schaffer
Saturday, January 7, 2017 11:00 AM The Great Sin Bearer Akeem James
Saturday, December 31, 2016 11:00 AM Calvary: The Power and the Glory
(Stream interrupted, a fixed version is being uploaded now)
Akeem James
Saturday, December 24, 2016 11:00 AM Let This Mind Be in You Jaime Foronda
Saturday, December 17, 2016 11:00 AM Healthy for a Holy God Dr. Fred Hardinge
Saturday, December 10, 2016 11:00 AM "Joy to the World" - Christmas Concert Burnt Mills Community
Saturday, December 3, 2016 11:00 AM When Faith Is Tested - Part 2 Pr. Wallace Frost
Saturday, November 26, 2016 2:00 PM The Latter Rain & God's Coming Judgments Tim Saxton
Saturday, November 26, 2016 11:00 AM Reflection, Repentance and the Latter Rain Tim Saxton
Saturday, November 19, 2016 11:00 AM Praise the Lord, O My Soul David Oh
Saturday, November 12, 2016 11:00 AM For the Temple of God Is Holy, Which Temple You Are Jaime Foronda
Saturday, November 5, 2016 11:00 AM Suffering: The Vindication of God's Character Thomas Geraci
Saturday, October 29, 2016 11:00 AM When Faith is Tested Pr. Wallace Frost
Saturday, October 22, 2016 11:00 AM The Great Disappointment - Lessons to Be Learned Vaughn Sparrow
Saturday, October 15, 2016 11:00 AM One Thing Thou Lackest Thomas Geraci
Saturday, October 8, 2016 11:00 AM Four Great Forces Pr. Wallace Frost
Saturday, October 1, 2016 11:00 AM Tell Me the Story of Jesus La Camerata Nouve
Saturday, September 24, 2016 11:00 AM Communion Sabbath Pr. Wallace Frost
Saturday, September 17, 2016 11:00 AM When the Master Takes Your Hand Dr. Josias de Trinidad
Friday, September 16, 2016 7:30 PM Good Health Dr. Josias de Trinidad
Thursday, September 15, 2016 7:00 PM Prepare to Meet Thy God Pr. Maurice Berry
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 7:00 PM Prepare to Meet Thy God Pr. Maurice Berry
Sunday, September 11, 2016 7:00 PM Prepare to Meet Thy God Pr. Maurice Berry
Saturday, September 10, 2016 7:00 PM Prepare to Meet Thy God Pr. Maurice Berry
Saturday, September 10, 2016 11:00 AM Am I My Brother's Keeper? Jaime Foronda
Friday, September 9, 2016 7:00 PM Prepare to Meet Thy God Pr. Maurice Berry
Saturday, September 3, 2016 11:00 AM Ready or Not, Here I Come Pr. Wallace Frost
Saturday, August 20, 2016 11:00 AM It Takes Determination to Win Pr. Wallace Frost
Saturday, August 13, 2016 11:00 AM The Power of Grace Thomas Geraci
Saturday, August 6, 2016 11:00 AM Prayer and the Rising Incense Pr. Wallace Frost
Saturday, July 30, 2016 11:00 AM The ABCs of Prayer Pr. Wallace Frost
Saturday, July 23, 2016 11:00 AM Health Message David Oh
Saturday, July 16, 2016 5:00 PM Panel Discussion Q&A Pastors Priebe, Kirkpatrick, Steed, Paulson
Panel Guest: Tony Kimbley
Moderated by Danny Strever
Saturday, July 16, 2016 4:00 PM Ellen White's Christology Demystified Pastor Larry Kirkpatrick
Saturday, July 16, 2016 3:00 PM Why Does the Nature of Christ Matter Pastor Dennis Priebe
Saturday, July 16, 2016 2:00 PM Do We Have an Adventist Gospel? Pastor Larry Kirkpatrick
Saturday, July 16, 2016 11:00 AM Do We Have an Adventist Gospel? Pastor Dennis Priebe
Saturday, July 16, 2016 10:00 AM Liberty: The Sabbath and Sanctification Pastor Lincoln Steed
Friday, July 15, 2016 7:00 PM A Last Generation, Why It Matters Pastor Dennis Priebe
Pastor Larry Kirkpatrick
Saturday, July 9, 2016 11:00 AM Search Me, O God, and Know My Heart Jaime Foronda
Saturday, June 18, 2016 11:00 AM The Sheep and the Goats David Oh
Saturday, June 11, 2016 11:00 AM Come Blessed of My Father, Inherit the Kingdom Prepared for You Jaime Foronda
Saturday, June 4, 2016 11:00 AM God Hears Gabriel McLean
Saturday, May 28, 2016 11:00 AM Stewardship - A Matter of the Heart Erika Puni
Saturday, May 21, 2016 11:00 AM The Majestic, Compassionate, Coming King Pr. Wallace Frost
Saturday, May 14, 2016 11:00 AM Can the Dead Speak to Us Akeem James
Saturday, May 7, 2016 11:00 AM Walking in the Light Pr. Wallace Frost
Saturday, Apr. 30, 2016 11:00 AM Our Amazing Jesus Pr. Wallace Frost
Saturday, Apr. 23, 2016 11:00 AM Pride Is the Root of All Sin Jaime Foronda
Saturday, Apr. 16, 2016 11:00 AM Were It Not for Grace Pr. Wallace Frost
Friday, Apr. 8, 2016 7:30 PM Congo Frontline Missions Keith Mosier
Saturday, Apr. 2, 2016 11:00 AM The Person You Like the Least Jerry Page
Saturday, Mar. 19, 2016 11:00 AM Living By the Spirit Jaime Foronda
Saturday, Mar. 12, 2016 11:00 AM Noah, the Gospel, and the Final Generation - Part 2 Akeem James
Friday, Mar. 11, 2016 7:30 PM Noah, the Gospel, and the Final Generation - Part 1 Akeem James
Saturday, Mar. 5, 2016 11:00 AM How Can I Abide in Christ? - Part 2 Pr. Wallace Frost
Saturday, Feb. 27, 2016 11:00 AM How Can I Abide in Christ? Pr. Wallace Frost
Saturday, Feb. 20, 2016 11:00 AM Where Are You Going? Can I Come, Too? Pr. Wallace Frost
Saturday, Feb. 13, 2016 2:00 PM Peace in His Faithfulness Gem Castor
Saturday, Feb. 13, 2016 11:00 AM For He Is Faithful Gem Castor
Saturday, Feb. 6, 2016 11:00 AM Conversion - Obedience - Sanctification Maryanne Frost
Saturday, Jan. 30, 2016 11:00 AM The Alpha and Omega Apostasy - Part 4 Pr. Wallace Frost
Saturday, Jan. 16, 2016 11:00 AM The Alpha and Omega Apostasy - Part 3 Pr. Wallace Frost
Saturday, Jan. 9, 2016 11:00 AM The Alpha and Omega Apostasy - Part 2 Pr. Wallace Frost
Saturday, Dec. 26, 2015 11:00 AM Living in Expectancy Jaime Foronda
Saturday, Dec. 19, 2015 11:00 AM Cut It Short in Righteousness Akeem James
Friday, Dec. 18, 2015 7:30 PM The Four Winds Akeem James
Saturday, Dec. 12, 2015 11:00 AM Christmas Concert "Tis the Season"
Saturday, Dec. 5, 2015 11:00 AM The Alpha and the Omega Apostasy - Part 1 Pr. Wallace Frost
Saturday, Nov. 28, 2015 11:00 AM Do We Know God? Jaime Foronda
Saturday, Nov. 21, 2015 11:00 AM What the Pre-Advent Judgement Teaches Us Pr. Wallace Frost
Saturday, Nov. 14, 2015 11:00 AM The Nations Will Praise You Hartland College Choir
Friday, Nov. 13, 2015 7:30 PM The First and Second Day of Creation Jaime Foronda
Saturday, Nov. 7, 2015 11:00 AM The Cornfield Discovery Pr. Wallace Frost
Saturday, Oct. 31, 2015 11:00 AM Living Bread Pr. Wallace Frost
Saturday, Oct. 24, 2015 11:00 AM Trusting in Brain Candy - Stewardship Principles Come Alive! Dr. John Matthews
Friday, Oct. 23, 2015 7:30 PM Giving in Postmodern Culture Dr. John Matthews
Saturday, Oct. 17, 2015 11:00 AM Joyful Sabbaths Pr. Darrin Bartell
Wednesday, Oct. 9, 2015 7:00 PM Prayer Meeting Gem Castor