10915 Lockwood Dr • Silver Spring, MD, 20901-4509• 301-593-8496
Burnt Mills Seventh-day Adventist Church


Home >
.

Prophecies of Hope

(Sep 20 - Oct 19, 2013)
 
Seminar Notes

By Pastor Darrin Bartell, Amazing Facts Evangelist
 
 
Session # Day Date Topic Notes Video
1 Friday Sep 20 Unlocking Revelation's Mysteries pdf  
2 Saturday Sep 21 Countdown to Eternity! pdf  
3 Monday Sep 23 The Issue That Divides the World pdf  
4 Tuesday Sep 24 When Grace Becomes a Disgrace pdf  
5 Friday Sep 27 God's Test of Loyalty pdf  
6 Saturday Sep 28 History's Greatest Religious Cover-up pdf  
7 Monday Sep 30 How To Have Confidence Amid Chaos pdf  
8 Tuesday Oct 1 A Thief In the Night pdf  
9 Friday Oct 4 Unmasking the Antichrist pdf  
10 Saturday Oct 5 The Longest and Most Amazing Bible Prophecy pdf  
11 Saturday Oct 5 The Mark of the Beast & The Seal of God pdf  
12 Monday Oct 7 The US In Bible Prophecy pdf  
13 Tuesday Oct 8 The Subject that Satan Hates pdf  
14 Friday Oct 11 Spiritualism Exposed! Death's Mystery Solved pdf  
15 Saturday Oct 12 God's Love Revealed in Hell-Fire pdf  
16 Saturday Oct 12 Revelation's Saints - A Peculiar People pdf  
17 Saturday Oct 12 Beyond 2000 - The Next Millennium pdf  
18 Monday Oct 14 Bible Secrets to Good Health pdf  
19 Tuesday Oct 15 The Most Sought After Secret in the Bible pdf  
20 Wednesday Oct 16 Prophecy & Prophets, Visions & Dreams pdf  
21 Friday Oct 18 The Unpardonable Sin pdf  
22 Saturday Oct 19 Joyful Sabbaths pdf  
23 Saturday Oct 19 Heaven. . . Is It for Real? pdf FLV
 
________________________
Additional links on this topic:


Home | About Us | Watch Live | Ministries | Events | Prophecies of Hope | Sabbath School | CHIP | Calendar | Newsletters | News | Online Giving | Conference | Local Schools | Bookstore