Burnt Mills Seventh-day Adventist Church

Silver Spring | MD
CURRENT EVENTS
Home >
.

Upcoming FREE Evangelistic Seminar
Friday, Saturday, Monday & Tuesday at 7:00 p.m.


By Pastor Darrin Bartell, Amazing Facts Evangelist
 

Seminar Notes
 

 
Session # Day Date Topic Notes Video
1 Friday Sep 11 Unlocking Revelation's Mysteries pdf  
2 Saturday Sep 12 Countdown to Eternity! pdf  
3 Monday Sep 14 The Issue That Divides the World pdf  
4 Tuesday Sep 15 When Grace Becomes a Disgrace pdf  
5 Friday Sep 18 God's Test of Loyalty pdf  
6 Saturday Sep 19 History's Greatest Religious Cover-up pdf  
7 Monday Sep 21 How To Have Confidence Amid Chaos pdf  
8 Tuesday Sep 22 A Thief In the Night pdf  
9 Friday Sep 25 Unmasking the Antichrist pdf  
10 Saturday Sep 26 The Longest and Most Amazing Bible Prophecy pdf  
11 Saturday Sep 26 The Mark of the Beast & The Seal of God pdf  
12 Monday Sep 28 The US In Bible Prophecy pdf  
13 Tuesday Sep 29 The Subject that Satan Hates pdf  
14 Friday Oct 2 Spiritualism Exposed! Death's Mystery Solved pdf  
15 Saturday Oct 3 God's Love Revealed in Hell-Fire pdf  
16 Saturday Oct 3 Revelation's Saints - A Peculiar People pdf  
17 Saturday Oct 3 Beyond 2000 - The Next Millennium pdf  
18 Monday Oct 5 Bible Secrets to Good Health pdf  
19 Tuesday Oct 6 The Most Sought After Secret in the Bible pdf  
20 Friday Oct 9 Prophecy & Prophets, Visions & Dreams pdf  
21 Friday Oct 9 The Unpardonable Sin pdf  
22 Saturday Oct 10 Joyful Sabbaths pdf  
23 Saturday Oct 10 Heaven. . . Is It for Real? pdf FLV
 
________________________
Additional links on this topic: